Missionaries!

    Bob & Dorinda Bennett

    Serving CNY, NYC & LI
    PO BOX 174
    Great Bend, PA 18821
    Office Phone: 570-879-0132
    bobb@awana.org 
    dorindab@awana.org 

     

    Andy & Jennifer Crone

    Serving NH & ME
    14 Yankee Way
    Milton Mills, NH  03852
    Office Phone: 603-473-8329
    andyc@awana.org

     

    Mark & Pat DeQuoy

    Serving Eastern NY & VT
    2123 Parklawn Ave
    Rotterdam, NY 12306
    Office Phone: 518-878-3428
    markd@awana.org 

     

    Marlin & Donna Fuller

    Serving Western &            North Central PA
    13632 Shartle Ave
    Meadville, PA 16335
    Office Phone: 814-724-6380
    marlinf@awana.org
    donnaf@awana.org

     

    Gary & Sharon Goodrow

    Serving Eastern PA
    616 Summit Ave
    Westville, NJ  08093
    Office Phone: 856-981-6975
    garyg@awana.org

     

    Ken and Karen Hoffmeyer

    Serving MA, CT & RI
    150 Ferry St
    Easthampton, MA 01027
    Office Phone: 413-529-0703
    kenh@awana.org

     

    Randy & Donna Meyers

    Serving NJ & DE
    2012 Bangor Ave
    Lindenwold, NJ  08021
    Office Phone: 856-816-8252
    randym@awana.org

     

    Lanty & Tammie Moss

    Serving South Central PA
    46 W. Hummelstown St.
    Elizabethtown, PA  17022
    Office Phone: 717-367-6959
    lantym@awana.org

     

    Doug & Cindy Schoenheit
    Northeast Regional Director

    Serving WNY & North Country NY
    7352 Woolston Road
    Bloomfield, NY 14469
    Office Phone: 585-657-8197
    dougs@awana.org